Banff Springs Golf Club

 


President………. David Swanson .......... swanee1@telusplanet.net  403-762-1994

Vice-President………. Ken Lee .......... kenlee@isscan.com   403-762-8261

Past President………  Chris Lambe ........... lambo1043@yahoo.ca  403-762-1043

Captain Ladies Division……….Muriel Mooney .... murielmooney7@gmail.com 403-762-3864

Captain Men’s Division………. Wade Rettie ..... wrettie@gmail.com 

                                         &  Rick Erickson ..... ericksonhouse@shaw.ca 403-762-5036

Captain Junior's Division ........ Jay Simpson .....simpson2@telusplanet.net

Secretary-Treasurer ... Ken Riordon ... kriordon@banffspringsgolfclub.com 403-679-2244

Director of Golf ……….Steve Young ........ steve.young@fairmont.com 403-762-6878

Tournament Coordinators:

 Dave Rickards ..........dave.rickards@fairmont.com 403-762-6838

Contact Information

Telephone

    403-762-2211


Postal address

    PO Box 1601, Banff, AB, T1L 1B5

 

Tee Time Bookings – 403-762-6801


Secretary - Treasurer

Ken Riordon Email kriordon@banffspringsgolfclub.com

Contacts