Banff Springs Golf Club

 


President………. Chris Lambe ........... lambo1043@yahoo.ca  403-762-1043

Vice-President………. David Swanson .......... swanee1@telusplanet.net  403-762-1994

Past President……… Rick Erickson........... skid11@telus.net 403-762-5036

Captain Ladies Division……….Anne Goulet .... agoulet@bvbasics.com 403-762-3758

Captain Men’s Division………. Wade Rettie ..... wrettie@gmail.com 

Captain Junior's Division ........ Ken Lee ...... kenlee@isscan.com 403-762-8261

Secretary-Treasurer ... Ken Riordon ... kriordon@banffspringsgolfclub.com 403-679-2244

Director of Golf ……….Steve Young ........ steve.young@fairmont.com 403-762-6878

Tournament Coordinators:

 Dave Rickards ..........dave.rickards@fairmont.com 403-762-6838

Contact Information

Telephone

    403-762-2211


Postal address

    PO Box 1601, Banff, AB, T1L 1B5

 

Tee Time Bookings – 403-762-6801


Secretary - Treasurer

Ken Riordon Email kriordon@banffspringsgolfclub.com

Contacts